Affiliates

Welcome Advertisers. Interested in advertising in our newsletter or on our website?

Download our Rate Card for more information then send us an email at njalphi@yahoo.com or give us a call.

Rate Card CLICK HERE

Attorneys

Claims Assist

Joseph W. Denneler, Esquire

877-488-1112

Chimney Inspections

Nelms Inspections

Greg Nelms

732-364-0271 o      908-7707228 c

nelmsinspections@gmail.com

nelmsinspections.com

EIFS and Stucco Inspections

Top Notch Inspections Inc.

Dennis Schoenrock

201-264-6980

dennis@topnotchinsp.com

topnotchinsp.com

Ambic Building Inspection Consultants

David Goldstein

609-448-1500

david@ambic.com

www.ambic.com

Insurance

Elite MGA

Benjamin Garrison, National Program Director

800-335-1185 ext. 205

bgarrison@elitemga.com

www.elitemga.com

Electrical

Bianco Electric Company

Charles Bianco

732-249-3775

chucku23@msn.com

Engineers\Structural Contractors

McAuliffe Contractors

Kathleen McAuliffe

908-245-9131

kat@structurenj.com

www.mcauliffecontractorsllc.com

Structural Workshop

Joe DiPompeo, President

973-771-6970

info@structuralworkshop.com

www.structuralworkshop.com

Marketing Support

Gold Enterprise Marketing

Dee Goldstein

609-443-0700

deegem@optonline.com

www.gemmarketing.com

Microbiology, Lead and Asbestos

EMSL Analytical Inc.

Joe Frasca Sr. VP. Marketing

800-220-3675

jfrasca@emsl.com

www.emsl.com

Oil Tank Scans and Inspections

Brink’s Group

Ron Brink

844-462-7465

info@brinksconsulting.com

www.brinkstankservices.com

GPR TankSweep

Brian Yager

908-698-4556

brian@gpronecall.com

www.gprtanksweep.com

Pool Inspections

Radon Services

Certified Environmental Contractors, LLC

Jason Elliott, LSRP

732 534-4892

jason@certified-enviro.com

www.certified-enviro.com

RTCA – Radon Testing Corp. of America

Nancy Bredhoff

914-345-3380

info@rtca.com

www.rtca.com

Waterproofing

Scaldino Basement Solutions

Keith Baicker

908-494-2027

kbaicker@scaldinobasementsolutions.com

www.scaldinobasementsolutions.com

Wood Destroying Insect Inspections

Brink’s Group

Ron Brink

844-462-7465

info@brinksconsulting.com