Attorneys:

Claims Assist

Joseph W. Denneler, Esquire

877-488-1112

www.inspectorclaimsassist.com

 

Chimney Inspections:

Just Inspect

Vince DeLuca

973-940-8625

wejustinspect@gmail.com

 

Insurance:

Zolofra Insurance Agency

Ben Zolofra

732-542-1757

ben@allprocoverage.com

Elite MGA

Benjamin Garrison, National Program Director

800-335-1185 ext. 205

bgarrison@elitemga.com      www.elitemga.com

 

EIFS and Stucco Inspections:

Top Notch Inspections Inc.

Dennis Schoenrock

201-264-6980

dennis@topnotchinsp.com

 

Engineers\Structural Contractors:

McAuliffe Contractors

Kathleen McAuliffe

908-245-9131

kat@structurenj.com

Structural Workshop

Joe DiPompeo, President

973-771-6970

info@structuralworkshop.com

 

Marketing Support:

Gold Enterprise Marketing

Dee Goldstein

609-443-0700

deegem@optonline.com


Kinetic Knowledge

Website Design & Hosting | SEO | Advertising | Video Production Editing

Chris Frerecks

(732) 722 5915

support@kineticknowledge.com     

https://www.kineticknowledge.com

 

Microbiology, Lead and Asbestos:

EMSL Analytical Inc.

Joe Frasca Sr. VP. Marketing

800-220-3675

jfrasca@emsl.com

 

Oil Tank Scans and Inspections:

ATS Environmental, Advanced Tank

Carrie McKenzie

973-453-0199

cmckenzie@atsenvironmental.com

Brinks Group

Ron Brink

844-462-7465

info@brinksconsulting.com

GPR Tank Sweep

Brian Yager

908-698-4556

brian@gpronecall.com

Petro Jersey Industries

Ken Rae

800-707-2022

contact@petrojerseyindustries.com

Tank One Environmental Consultants

Jeff Caldon

973-638-1011

jeffc@mytank1.com

 

Pool Inspections:

Pool Operation Management

Kimberly Sherwood

732-451-1040

Pom4info@aol.com     info@pooloperationmanagement.com

 

Radon Services:

Certified Environmental Contractors, LLC

Isabella Cocuzza, Lab Director

Jason Elliott, LSRP

jason@certified-enviro.com

Ecosense

Marc Rosenfeld

669-209-2233

marc.r@ecosense.io

RAdata

Isabella Cocuzza, Lab Director

800-447-2366

info@radata.com

RTCA – Radon Testing Corp. of America

Nancy Bredhoff

914-345-3380

info@rtca.com

 

Restoration and Cleanup:

ServPro of West Essex and Central Union Counties

Bob Morrison

973-994-1640

Bob.morrison1@verizon.net

 

Waterproofing:

Scaldino Basement Solutions

Keith Baicker

888-522-3379

kbaicker@scaldinobasement.com

 

WDI Inspections:

Terminite Inc.

Jimmy Bitzer

908-353-6938

alison@terminite.com    service@terminite.com