Attorneys:

Salmon, Ricchezza, Singer & Turchi, LLP

Joseph W. Denneler, Esquire

856-842-0731

jdenneler@srstlaw.com

 

Chimney Inspections:

Just Inspect

Vince DeLuca

973-940-8625

wejustinspect@gmail.com

 

Insurance:

OREP

David Brauner

888-347-5273

info@orep.org

Zolofra Insurance Agency

Ben Zolofra

732-542-1757

ben@allprocoverage.com

Elite MGA

Benjamin Garrison, National Program Director

800-335-1185 ext. 205

bgarrison@elitemga.com      www.elitemga.com

 

EIFS and Stucco Inspections:

Top Notch Inspections Inc.

Dennis Schoenrock

201-264-6980

dennis@topnotchinsp.com

 

Engineers\Structural Contractors:

McAuliffe Contractors

Kathleen McAuliffe

908-245-9131

kat@structurenj.com

Structural Workshop

Joe DiPompeo, President

973-771-6970

info@structuralworkshop.com

Apex Group

Harry Braich, President

732-887-0885

harrybraich@verizon.net

 

Marketing Support:


Gold Enterprise Marketing

Dee Goldstein

609-443-0700

deegem@optonline.com


Kinetic Knowledge

Website Design & Hosting | SEO | Advertising | Video Production Editing

Chris Frerecks

(732) 722 5915

support@kineticknowledge.com     

https://www.kineticknowledge.com

 

Microbiology, Lead and Asbestos:

Air Safe Mold Specialists, LLC

Anthony Palumbo

973-610-8497

tpalumbo@airsafemold.com

ADS Environmental

David Mininni

dave@adsenvironmental.net

908-213-9400

EMSL Analytical Inc.

Joe Frasca Sr. VP. Marketing

800-220-3675

jfrasca@emsl.com

Omega Environmental Services

Rey Montes De Oca

201-489-8700

reym@omega-env.com

 

Oil Tank Scans and Inspections:

Accurate Tank Testing

Peter Woodard

201-848-8224

tnktst@msn.com

ADS Environmental

Dave Mininni, Neil Morris

908-213-9400

dave@adsenvironmental.net

ATS Environmental, Advanced Tank

Carrie McKenzie

973-453-0199

cmckenzie@atsenvironmental.com

Brink’s Tank Services

Frank Abbate

844-462-7465

frank@brinksconsulting.com

Hawkeye Services

Scott Leifer

908-801-0223

scott@tanksweeps.com

Petro Jersey Industries

Ken Rae

800-707-2022

contact@petrojerseyindustries.com

Tank 1

Jeff Coldon

201-394-3100

jeff261@yahoo.com

Tank Locator Environmental Services

Raul Huarachi

973-462-7581

raul@tanklocator.com

Happy Sweep

Erin Devries

973-339-7782

toni@atsenvironmental.com

 

Pool Inspections:

Pool Operation Management

Kimberly Sherwood

732-451-1040

Pom4info@aol.com     info@pooloperationmanagement.com

 

Radon Services:

RAdata

Isabella Cocuzza, Lab Director

800-447-2366

lab@radata.com

A-Diva Tech Radon

Chelly Kolczynski

732-520-8387

chellykolczynski@gmail.com

 

Restoration and Cleanup:

Renew Restoration

Chris Carbone

917-340-9099

chris@renewrestoration.com

ServPro of West Essex and Central Union Counties

Bob Morrison

973-994-1640

Bob.morrison1@verizon.net

 

Waterproofing:

Quality First Basement Systems

Dan McNally

732-697-0557

danm@q1team.com

 

WDI Inspections:

Terminite Inc.

Jimmy Bitzer

908-353-6938

alison@terminite.com    service@terminite.com