Resources

24/7 Emergency Services

 

SERVPRO of Central Union & Western Essex Counties

Bob Morrison, VP of Marketing

866-361-3400, 973-994-1640

Bob.morrison1@verizon.net

www.Servprowesternessexcounty.com

 

Asbestos

 

Mandell  Environmental  Consulting

Felicia Festa

973-785-7574

fdfesta@aol.com

www.mandellenvironmental.com

 

Attorneys

 

Salmon, Ricchezza,

Singer & Turchi, LLP

Joseph W. Denneler, Esquire

856-842-0731

jdenneler@srstlaw.com

 

 

Basements

 

Quality First Basement

Yaslie Pared, Marketing Director

732-697-0557

jazz@quality1stbasementsystems.com

www.quality1stbasementsystems.com  

 

Catering

 

L’Affaire Fine Catering

John Jadellis, Director of Catering

908-232-4454

Laffaire22@comcast.net

www.laffaire.com

 

Chimney Inspections

 

Just Inspect Certified Chimney Inspectors

Vince De Luca

800-625-9155

vince.justinspectchimney@gmail.com

www.justinspectchimney.com

 

Engineers

 

Harry S. Braich, P.E.

Harry Braich

888-380-9222

harrybraich@verizon.net

www.harrybraich.com

 

Structural Workshop. LLC

Joe DiPompeo, President

973-541-3230

joedip@structuralworkshop.com

www.structuralworkshop.com

 

Exterminators

 

Terminite

Jimmy Bitzer

908-353-6938

jimmy@terminite.com

www.terminite.com

 

Financial Planning

 

Mid Atlantic Resource Group, LLC

Lesley Weiner, CFP

973-890-0800

lesley.weiner@margfinancial.com

www.margfinancial.com

 

Insurance

 

Elite MGA

Benjamin Garrison, National Program Director

800-335-1185 ext. 205

bgarrison@elitemga.com

www.elitemga.com

 

Mid Atlantic Resource Group, LLC

Lesley Weiner, CFP

973-890-0800

lesley.weiner@margfinancial.com

www.margfinancial.com

 

OREP

David Brauner

888-347-5273

dbrauner@orep.org

www.orep.org

   

Zolofra Insurance Agency, LLC

Ben Zolofra

732-542-1757

ben@zolofrainsurance.com

www.allprocoverage.com

 

Investments

 

Mid Atlantic Resource Group, LLC

Lesley Weiner, CFP

973-890-0800

lesley.weiner@margfinancial.com

www.margfinancial.com

 

Lead Based Paint

 

Mandell Environmental Consulting

Felicia Festa

973-785-7574

fdfesta@aol.com

www.mandellenvironmental.com

 

Marketing

 

Gold Enterprise Marketing

Dee Goldstein

609-443-0700

deegem@optonline.net

www.gemmarketing.biz

 

Mold

 

Air Safe Mold Specialists, LLC

Tony Palumbo

973-610-8497

tpalumbo@airsafemold.com

www.airsafemold.com

 

SERVPRO of Central Union & Western Essex Counties

Bob Morrison, VP of Marketing

866-361-3400, 973-994-1640

Bob.morrison1@verizon.net

www.Servprowesternessexcounty.com

 

Mandell Environmental Consulting

Felicia Festa

973-785-7574

fdfesta@aol.com

www.mandellenvironmental.com

 

 

Pool Inspections/Repairs

 

Pool Operation Management

Kimberly Sherwood, Manager

732-451-1040

Pom4info@aol.com

www.pooloperationmanagement.com

 

Radon

 

Mandell  Environmental  Consulting

Felicia Festa

973-785-7574

fdfesta@aol.com

www.mandellenvironmental.com

 

RAdata, Inc.

Jeff Kaplan. Lab Director

800-447-2366

lab@radata.com

www.radata.com

 

Radiation Data

Keith Baicker, Vice President

609-466-4300

keith@radon-test.com

www.radon-test.com

 

Tobias Radon Service

Mark Tobias

609-448-8899

mark@tobiasradontesting.com

www.tobiasradontesting.com

 

Restoration Services

 

SERVPRO of Central Union & Western Essex Counties

Bob Morrison, VP of Marketing

866-361-3400, 973-994-1640

Bob.morrison1@verizon.net

www.Servprowesternessexcounty.com

 

Roofing

 

Roof4Roof

Joe Krowska

866-921-8004

joe@njcertifiedroofing.com

www.njcertifiedroofing.com

 

Septic

 

Beachstone Septic

Tom Oshman

973-427-1888

americanhome@optonline.net

www.beachstoneseptic.com

 

Eco Logic Environmental

Brian Thompson

888-766-2435

brian@ecologicaltanktesting.com

www.ecologicaltanktesting.com

 

Structural Contractor

 

McAuliffe Contractors

Kathleen McAuliffe

908-245-9131

kat@structurenj.com

www.structurenj.com

 

Tank Testing/Removal

 

Accurate Tank Testing LLC

Jim Donkersloot

201-848-8224

tnktst@msn.com

www.oiltanktesting.com

 

Eco Logic Environmental

Brian Thompson

888-766-2435

brian@ecologicaltanktesting.com

www.ecologicaltanktesting.com

 

Petro Jersey Industries, Inc.

Ken Rea

800-707-2022

contact@petrojerseyindustries.com

www.petrojerseyindustries.com

 

Well Testing

 

Ocean Environmental

Keith Bramley

866-323-9355

welltesting@verizon.net

www.oceanwelltest.com